Epimedium extract
Label: aerial parts. Often called horny goat weed. Human evidence for sexual outcomes is sparse; much literature is laboratory or animal research. Extract and dose are undisclosed here.
Current label transcription
The label lists seven components inside one 800 mg proprietary blend per two-capsule serving. It does not disclose the amount of each ingredient.
| Serving size | 2 capsules |
|---|---|
| Servings per container | 30 |
| Proprietary blend | 800 mg per serving |
| Other ingredients | Gelatin (capsule), rice flour |
Transcribed from the package image available on August 26, 2026. Packaging can change; check the bottle you receive.

Label: aerial parts. Often called horny goat weed. Human evidence for sexual outcomes is sparse; much literature is laboratory or animal research. Extract and dose are undisclosed here.
Also called tongkat ali. Small human trials and reviews have examined stress, testosterone, and sexual function, but preparations and populations differ. The Hero Up amount and standardization are unknown.
NCCIH reports little or no benefit for urinary symptoms from benign prostate enlargement when used alone and insufficient evidence for other uses. The extract type and dose are not disclosed.
Traditional use and laboratory chemistry do not show that the human body converts wild-yam diosgenin into hormones. Reliable human evidence for male performance is limited.
Human clinical evidence for libido, testosterone, or performance is limited. Botanical identity, extract ratio, and dose are not stated.
Some research concerns urinary symptoms and prostate-related endpoints, not general male performance. The formula does not disclose dose or extract specification.
Boron is a trace element. The label wording identifies a 5% chelated source within the blend; it does not state the source weight or elemental boron amount, so intake cannot be calculated.
Some older pages describe a different, older, or similarly named formula. The current label does not list tribulus, fenugreek, Coleus forskohlii, milk thistle, alpha-lipoic acid, or black pepper. Those ingredients should not be attributed to the current product without a newer verified label.
Evidence context uses NCCIH guidance, NIH supplement guidance, PubMed, and the current label. See the full precautions.
Seven components must fit inside 800 mg. Without their individual amounts, comparisons with study doses are speculative. Ingredient studies should not be presented as trials of Hero Up.
Review the supporting research and limitations → · Check interactions and precautions →