Independent Hero Up product guide · Label-checked information · Not the official website

Independent product research · Updated August 2026

Hero Up™ Supplement — Independent 2026 Guide

Hero Up may also appear as HeroUP. This guide checks the current label, formula, price, safety questions, and evidence without presenting Heroupe.com as the brand owner.

Important: Heroupe.com is an independent informational and affiliate website—not the official Hero Up website, manufacturer, seller, or customer-support provider.
Hero Up dietary supplement bottle
Product image used for identification. Packaging can change.
60capsules per bottle
2capsules per serving
30servings per container
800 mgproprietary blend

Label facts transcribed from the current package image. Individual botanical amounts are not disclosed.

Quick answer

What is Hero Up?

Hero Up is a dietary supplement promoted for male libido, stamina, performance, and virility. The label lists seven components inside one 800 mg proprietary blend: epimedium extract, Eurycoma longifolia root extract, saw palmetto fruit extract, wild yam root extract, sarsaparilla root extract, nettle root extract, and boron amino acid chelate 5%.

The label establishes what is included, but not the dose of each botanical or proof of a health outcome. See the ingredient-by-ingredient analysis and evidence method.

Read the package first

Current Hero Up Supplement Facts at a glance

The current package gives a suggested use of two capsules daily with an 8 oz glass of water. A bottle contains 60 capsules, which equals 30 label servings when used as directed.

All seven named components sit inside a single 800 mg proprietary blend. The label does not show how that total is divided, so it is impossible to calculate the amount of epimedium, Eurycoma, saw palmetto, wild yam, sarsaparilla, nettle root, or boron source in one serving.

Serving size2 capsules
Servings per bottle30
Total proprietary blend800 mg per serving
Other ingredientsGelatin capsule and rice flour

Open the full Supplement Facts explanation →

Current Hero Up label with directions, warnings and Supplement Facts
Current package image used for the label transcription. Always compare it with the bottle received.

Formula overview

Seven ingredients, seven different evidence questions

Recognizable ingredient names are only a starting point. Evidence depends on the exact extract, dose, study population, and outcome—and those details are not fully disclosed for this blend.

Epimedium

Often marketed as horny goat weed. Evidence for promoted sexual outcomes is largely preclinical, while the label does not identify a standardized compound or dose.

Eurycoma longifolia

Also called tongkat ali. Small human studies have examined several outcomes, but study preparations cannot be assumed to match this formula.

Saw palmetto

Widely studied for urinary symptoms. NCCIH describes little or no benefit for benign-prostate urinary symptoms when used alone and insufficient evidence for other promoted uses.

Wild yam and sarsaparilla

Traditional use and laboratory findings do not establish that either ingredient improves male performance in the current finished supplement.

Nettle root

Some research concerns urinary and prostate-related endpoints rather than broad performance or virility claims. The Hero Up dose is unknown.

Boron amino acid chelate 5%

The 5% wording describes the source material. It does not disclose the source weight or the elemental boron amount in a serving.

See the complete evidence and limitation map →

Evidence summary

What the evidence can—and cannot—tell you

Some listed ingredients have human research, but studies differ in extract, dose, participants, and endpoints. Evidence for a single ingredient cannot be transferred automatically to an undisclosed-dose blend.

  • No individual ingredient doses appear on the label.
  • We found no published randomized trial of the finished Hero Up formula in the databases documented on our research page.
  • Marketing phrases such as “may help” are not clinical guarantees.
Read the full evidence assessment →

Independent conclusion

The label is clear about serving size and total blend weight, but formula-level certainty is low because ingredient doses are hidden and finished-product clinical evidence was not identified.

That is an evidence limitation—not proof that the product works or does not work.

Formula verification

Why some older Hero Up descriptions do not match

Some older reviews appear to describe a different, older, or similarly named product. The current package label should control ingredient and dosage information.

The verified current label does not list tribulus, fenugreek, Coleus forskohlii, milk thistle, alpha-lipoic acid, or black pepper. Claims based on those ingredients should not be attributed to the current formula without a newer verified label.

Compare current and older formula information →

What would increase confidence?

  • Individual ingredient amounts
  • Extract ratios or standardization details
  • Accessible third-party quality testing
  • A published controlled trial of the finished formula

Entity check

Who publishes this guide—and who handles an order?

Heroupe.com publishes this independent guide. It is not the Hero Up brand owner, official product website, manufacturer, seller, shipper, or refund administrator.

The currently verified external product destination is heroupofficial.com. Its order links lead to checkout-ds24.com pages whose titles identify Digistore24. Buyers should confirm the legal seller, final total, shipping eligibility, and return contact in the checkout before payment.

Available USPTO records associate a HERO UP dietary-supplement trademark application with NEO NATURE LLC. A trademark-applicant record does not by itself establish that company's manufacturing role.

Learn about Heroupe.com → · Read the affiliate disclosure →

Hero Up supplement bottle shown for product identification
Product identification image; no ownership or endorsement is implied.

Safety first

Who should pause before using it?

Medicines or conditions

Ask a pharmacist or clinician about possible herb–drug interactions, especially with anticoagulants, blood-pressure medicines, diabetes medicines, hormone-sensitive conditions, or planned surgery.

Pregnancy and minors

The label says adults only and warns pregnant or nursing people and those under 18 not to use it.

Symptoms need care

A supplement should not replace evaluation for persistent sexual, urinary, cardiovascular, or hormonal symptoms.

Read the full safety guide and stop-use signs →

Price snapshot · checked August 26, 2026

Advertised Hero Up pricing and package images

The external destination currently presents three one-time package sizes. The images below identify those advertised bundles; confirm quantities and totals again in the order form.

Advertised one-bottle Hero Up package

1 bottle

$69

$69 per bottle · approximately $2.30 per label serving · small shipping fee advertised

Advertised six-bottle Hero Up package

6 bottles

$294

$49 per bottle · approximately $1.63 per label serving · free U.S. shipping advertised

Current guarantee summary

The external product destination advertises a 180-day money-back guarantee and says returned bottles may include empty bottles. The external seller and checkout provider—not Heroupe.com—set eligibility, instructions, return addresses, deadlines, and refund timing.

Keep the receipt and read the live terms before buying. Prices, availability, shipping, taxes, and guarantee conditions may change after this dated verification.

Hero Up 180-day money-back guarantee graphic
Promotional guarantee graphic. The seller's current written terms control.

Prices checked August 26, 2026. Cost per label serving is calculated from 30 servings per bottle and excludes shipping and tax. Heroupe.com does not sell the product or process payments.

Common questions

Hero Up FAQ

No. Heroupe.com is an independent informational and affiliate publisher. It is not the official website, manufacturer, seller, or refund administrator.

It is the total weight of the proprietary blend per two-capsule serving, not the amount of every ingredient.

No. Facility registration and product approval are different. Dietary supplements are not FDA-approved before marketing.

See all questions →